Medarbetare

lillian medarbetare
Lilian Wikström, Ph.D.
VD/CEO

TELEFON: +46 (0)8-5248 36 51
MOBIL: +46 (0)70-453 31 17
E-POST: lilian.wikstrom@kiinnovations.se

patrik medarbetare
Patrik Blomquist, Ph.D.
Project Manager

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-678 60 82
E-POST: patrik.blomquist@kiinnovations.se

mark medarbetare
Mark Farmery, Ph.D.
Senior Manager Business Development

MOBIL: +46 (0)70 351 50 18
E-POST: mark.farmery@kiinnovations.se

mats medarbetare
Mats Ferm, Ph.D.
Innovation Officer

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-540 52 53
E-POST: mats.ferm@kiinnovations.se

anita
Anita Häggström
Administrator

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-351 59 57
E-POST: anita.haggstrom@kiinnovations.se

edwin medarbetare
Edwin C Johnson, Ph.D.
Senior Project and Business Development

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-745 97 61
E-POST: edwin.johnson@kiinnovations.se

asamedarbetare
Åsa Kallas, Ph.D.
Project Manager

MOBIL: +46 (0)733-62 20 86
E-POST: asa.kallas@kiinnovations.se

christian medarbetare
Christian Krog Jensen, Ph.D.
Senior Manager Business Development

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-661 81 49
E-POST: christian.krog-jensen@kiinnovations.se

Ethel medarbetare
Ethel Luvall, M Sc.
Project Manager

PHONE: +46 (0)70-591 01 51
E-MAIL: ethel.luvall@kiinnovations.se