Medarbetare

lillian medarbetare
Lilian Wikström, Ph.D.
VD/CEO

TELEFON: +46 (0)8-5248 36 51
MOBIL: +46 (0)70-453 31 17
E-POST: lilian.wikstrom@kiinnovations.se

patrik medarbetare
Patrik Blomquist, Ph.D.
Project Manager

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-678 60 82
E-POST: patrik.blomquist@kiinnovations.se

asamedarbetare
Åsa Kallas, Ph.D.
Project Manager

MOBIL: +46 (0)733-62 20 86
E-POST: asa.kallas@kiinnovations.se

mats medarbetare
Mats Ferm, Ph.D.
Innovation Officer

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-540 52 53
E-POST: mats.ferm@kiinnovations.se


Charlotta Dahlborg, Ph.D.
Program Manager

MOBIL: +46 (0) 73- 037 03 60
EPOST:charlotta.dahlborg@kiinnovations.se

mariamedarbetare
Maria Berner-Holmström
Communications Manager

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-764 07 85
E-POST: maria.holmstrom@kiinnovations.se

christian medarbetare
Christian Krog Jensen, Ph.D.
Senior Manager Business Development

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-661 81 49
E-POST: christian.krog-jensen@kiinnovations.se


Johan Raud, MD, Ph.D.
Project Manager

MOBIL: +46 (0)73-350 16 65
E-POST: johan.raud@kiinnovations.se


Ebba Carbonnier
Project Manager Swelife

MOBIL: +46 (0)
E-POST: ebba carbonnier@kiinnovations.se


Bo Carlsson
Project administration

MOBIL: +46 (0)70-264 59 71

E-POST: bo.carlsson@kiinnovations.se